hclasas.blogg.se

Marvel vs capcom 2 pc portable mega
Marvel vs capcom 2 pc portable mega






marvel vs capcom 2 pc portable mega

I know I'm definitely picking up SF43DS, simply because of the fact that Nintendo's handheld D-pads > That of the X360, and for me the PS3's as well, soyeah. I know I've been putting off buying SSF4 because I just KNEW there'd be a handheld version soon. Soyeah, I hope people lap it up like crazeh. Yeah that's my bet, I just hope enough of the true hardcore crowd doesn't get turned off by the touch screen attacks & won't ignore this just cause it's on a handheld.īeing turned off of a rather epically playable version of an awesome game by something completely optional and something that in this day and age should not make a shit of difference, would make you nothing but retarded. Vorash Kadan said: Kafei2006 said: I bet it'll depend on SSF43D sales figures haha. Would you be up for Marvel vs Capcom 3DS given the chance? Niitsuma also touched on the possible inclusion of Phoenix Wright, commenting again that it would be tricky due to a potentially limited movset, but "he's definitely up on the list as one of the characters to add, given the chance". It’s obviously not impossible, but it requires a bit of thought. I don’t know whether having this in 3D vision is actually comfortable for the player or not.

marvel vs capcom 2 pc portable mega

Speaking to VideoGamer, Niitsuma noted that if the team did decide to port it across, that it would need a bit of thought due to "the many effects and up to six characters being on screen at one time". The third installment of the ever-popular franchise crossovers has cruelly been omitted from a release on Nintendo's Wii and DS consoles, but Capcom have yet to rule out a version for the new 3DS portable, given Super Street Fighter IV's acceptance. Marvel vs Capcom 3 producer Ryota Niitsuma recently revealed that a 3DS version of the upcoming game is "not impossible."








Marvel vs capcom 2 pc portable mega